Strawberry Moon feat. SWING​-​O, Yuko Takahashi, and Rachel Fukushima

by Takatsuki Experiment

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $10 USD  or more




This album includes 10 songs but samples are only trk1 and 2 only.

01. Star Rug (intro)
02. My Shiny Sheep
03. Arithmetic Relaxation
04. Yoru no Umi
05. On Hip Hop
06. Sexy, sexy-sexy
07. Strawberry Moon
08. Magic Street
09. Star Rug
10. You and Me (Live in October, tuned @432Hz )
feat. Rachel Fukushima

ヒップホップのベースラインを下敷きに、SWING-O(ピアノ)、高橋結子(パーカッション)を招いて筑波山の残響が深い蔵で録音・制作した「ラッパーの、ラップしないアルバム」。ボーカル曲はレイチェル・フクシマとのライブ版のみ。「Strawberry Moon」はつくばのいちご畑でみた、十牛図の「人牛倶忘」のような赤い満月からついたタイトル。

Strawberry Moon is 'a rapper's album without the rap'. With a focus on classic hip-hop bass lines, this album was recorded at the foot of Mt. Tsukuba in a traditional stone warehouse. "You and me" recorded live in Tokyo has been included as a bonus track, the only song on the album with lyrics. The title ' Strawberry Moon' was inspired when Takatsuki saw a full moon in a strawberry field that triggered memories of " Jingyu-gobou" in Jugyuzu (Ten Ox-Herding Pictures).

※楽曲1-9は購入者は映像、楽曲制作等での2次使用が可能です。(改変なしの頒布・販売以外)For Trk1-9, Creative Secondary Use is arrowed by purchasing.


released March 19, 2018

Yuko Takahashi(Percussion)
Rachel Fukushima(Vocal at 10)


all rights reserved


If you like Strawberry Moon feat. SWING-O, Yuko Takahashi, and Rachel Fukushima, you may also like: